Vancouver Sun Run 2012

I did my first Sun Run last year, took me about 1.5 hours but I finished! I received the email today for early bird registration, my legs ache thinking about it….making my inner couch potato fight with my inner-inner runner.

Hmmm….I guess if I start training now I could be in trip top shape for April. I’ve gotta motivate myself back on to the yoga band-wagon. It’s been over a year now since I’ve “fallen off” so I guess this would be motivation to claw my behind back on.

Does that mean I should stop eating this box of chocolates on my desk?

Here’s the Sun Run site for more info:
http://www.vancouversun.com/2012sunrun/index.html

Leave a Reply

